语言:
·中文 ·EN ·法语 ·西班牙语
您所在的位置:首页 > 产品与服务

Contact us

地址: 江苏省镇江市高新技术开发区五洲路

邮编: 212002

电话: 0511-8552 7018

销售专线: 13655298898

传真: 0511-85519566

邮箱: sinowa@sinowa.cn

聚氨酯\酚醛软面板生产线

我们软面保温板工业生产线可以连续高效地生产高品质的聚氨酯和酚醛保温板,我们不遗余力地努力提升产品的质量和技术的可靠性,尽最大可能选择最高端,最可靠,最一流的配套和工艺,以使我们的产品具有高度的可靠性和恒久品质,因此我们的软面保温板生产线具有许多完美品质,在设计理念,制造方式和服务水平等方面超越同行,追求卓越和领先,并且持续不断改进产品和服务是Sinowa企业产品路线的核心理念,也是我们为客户创造便利和高效的核心价值观。

  • 中化聚氨酯工业设备有限公司依托著名大型企业雄厚实力,开发的工业流水线起点很高,在引进国内外大先进科技技术的基础上,配备大量的国际国内一流原器件,使得流水线在机械、电控、液压、自动测量跟踪等配套产品的配置水平很高,这是产品品质稳定和高效的强力保证。

  • sinowa 软面保温板生产线可以生产聚氨酯和酚醛保温板,包括水泥基布、牛皮纸、无纺布、铝箔、以及裸面层保温板,广泛应用于建筑、装饰、管道通风、以及地下铁路等多种应用场合,是一种高效多适应性的生产线。

  • 防火性能优异的酚醛保温板更是越来越多的应用于防火等级要求高的建筑场合,性能卓著的酚醛低压发泡机是我们引以为傲的产品之一。

  • 中化工业生产线采用国际最先进的设计理念,实现了模块化积木设计,各部件之间摒弃焊接而全部采用螺栓连接,完全标准化生产,可拆可换。由此生产周期得到大幅缩短,维护修理也变得异常轻松。通过有限元分析,使得设备的设计得以大大优化,实现了模块化、轻量化和数字化。

  • 整条生产线外观协调统一,色彩搭配合理悦目,整洁大方,涂装优异。面漆全部采用进口涂料烤漆处理,附着性能良好,色彩保持性好。

  • 创新的设计和完备的制造过程控制使得我们的产品生产效率得到很大提升,出板速度至少是同类产品的2倍以上, 性价比远远超越。

  • 中化保温板工业生产线具有十分优秀的节能性能,在整条生产线的能耗高点采用相应措施大力降低能耗水平,如在层压输运机机体外覆盖保温板材,采用合理结构,既不破坏整体外观,又大大增加了温保性能。整体流水线经过不断地优化改进,各种动力功率显著降低,我们的层压输送的电机功率只有3.0kw,是同类水平的50%左右,综合结算,整条工业流水线的能耗相当于市场同类水平的40%甚至更低。

  • 得益于我们优秀的设计和良好的品质控制,使得中化工业生产线无论在噪声、油污、渗漏等方面,更主要的粉尘污染方面都等得到大力优化,特别是在切割粉尘回收方面我们取得的成就大大领先。一是采用大功率工业除尘系统集中吸储粉尘,二是在产生粉尘的工序设计可视化的防护室,将粉尘彻底与环境隔绝,从根本上解决了生产环境的粉尘污染,也大幅降低了切割噪音,尽最大可能保证员工的身心健康愉悦。

  • 另外,良好的配置和模块化的装配也使得产品性能统一性好,降低人为依赖,杜绝了油液的渗漏和外泄,环境保持性十分可靠

  • 采用TCS 流,统一将我们的生产线的工艺动作集中在操作室进行,辅以先进的视频系统,红外测量及跟踪系统,故障自诊系统等,使得整条线的操控既简单又方便,大幅度减低了人力物力的消耗,自动化和人性化水平达国际一流水平。

生产线组成:

  • 双放卷机

  • 聚氨酯高压发泡机

  • 酚醛低压发泡机

  • 移动布料机系统

  • 双履带层压机

  • 集成控制中心

  • 修边分切机

  • 高速圆盘切断机

  • 除尘系统

代表产品:

Language:
·Chinese ·English ·French ·Spanish
You are here:Home > Products & Services

Contact us

Address: Wuzhou Road, National High and New Technology Industrial Development Zone, Zhenjiang City, Jiangsu Province

Postal Code: 212002

Telephone: 0511-8552 7018

Market Line: 13655298898

E-mail: sinowa@sinowa.cn

PU/PF Soft Layer Panel Production Lines

The production line of our soft layer insulation panels is able to continuously and efficiently produce high-quality PU and PF insulation panels. We spare no efforts to improve our product quality and technological reliability by employing the most cutting-edge and the most reliable support and processes to make our products highly reliable and endurable. As a result, the production line of our soft layer insulation panels is highlighted by many perfect qualities. It is the core idea in Sinowa’s product roadmap to surpass our competitors in terms of design philosophy, manufacture methods and service level, going for excellence and leading position and making constant improvement on our products and services, which is also our core value system to create efficiency and convenience for our customers.

  • Well-grounded on our solid strength as a renowned large-scale enterprise, Sinowa Polyurethane Industrial Equipment Co., Ltd. has a high starting point in developing industrial assembly lines. Based on the advanced science and technology introduced from within and without the country and supported by a great number of first-grade parts and components from the home and aboard, these assembly lines have a high-level configuration of supporting products in terms of machinery, electrical control, hydraulic pressure, automatic measurement and tracking, and so on. This is a strong proof of our product’s reliable quality and high efficiency.

  • Sinowa’s production line of soft layer insulation panels can produce PU and PF insulation panels, including cement cloth, kraft paper, non-woven fabrics, aluminum foil as well as bare-surface insulation panels, which are widely used in multiple occasions, such as the buildings, decorations, pipeline ventilation, underground railway, and so forth. It is a high-efficient and multi-adaptive production line.

  • Given the outstanding fire-proof performance, PF insulation panels are increasingly used in buildings with higher fire-proof requirements. The low-pressure phenolic foaming machine with high performance is one of our proudest products.

  • The industrial production line of Sinowa adopts the most advanced concepts in the world to realize the modularized design with all the parts bolted together rather than welded. In standardized production, the parts can be dismantled and exchanged, so the production cycle is drastically shortened and the maintenance becomes by far easier. Through finite element analysis, the equipment design is greatly optimized to realize modularization, digitization, and weight-minimalization.

  • The appearance of the entire production line is coherent and consistent, with colors reasonably and pleasantly matched to show neatness and elegance in excellent coating. The finishing coat is baked and processed from imported stoving varnish, with good adhesive properties and color retainability.

  • The innovative design and perfect process control has greatly increased our product’s production efficiency. The delivery speed is more than twice that of similar products and the cost performance is far beyond theirs.

  • Sinowa’s industrial production line of insulation panels is distinguished by its impressive performance of energy conservation. In each high point of energy consumption throughout the entire production line are implemented corresponding measures to considerably lower the consumption level. For example, the body of the lamination belt conveyer is covered with insulation panels in very reasonable structures, which doesn’t blemish the overall outlook but greatly increases the insulation performance. The entire assembly line is constantly optimized and improved so that the consumption of each power source is significantly reduced. The motor power of our lamination conveying system is only 3.0 kw, about 50% less than those of the same kind. All in all, the energy consumption of the whole industrial assembly line equals 40% or even less of the equivalent lines in the market.

  • Thanks to our good design and strict quality control, the industrial production line provided by Sinowa is optimized in terms of the noise, oil contamination, leakage and, most importantly of all, in dust pollution. The achievements that we have made particularly in the recycle of cutting dust are quite impressive and front-leading in the fact that, first of all, we make use of high-power industrial dust removing systems to concentrate the dust for collection and storage and, secondly, a visible protection chamber is especially designed in those processes that produce dust so as to thoroughly isolate the dust from the surrounding, eliminating the dust pollution in the production environment, and solve the problem from the very root, with the employee’s physical and mental health greatly assured.

  • In addition, both the excellent configuration and modularized assembly also prove the consistent performance of the product, reduce reliance on human efforts, eliminate oil seepage and leakage, and keep clean and reliable environments.

  • The adoption of the TCS flow keeps all processes of the production line controlled in the operator room. Aided by the advanced video system, IR measurement, tracking system, and automatic failure diagnosis system, the whole production line can be easily and conveniently operated and controlled, with the costs of material and labor greatly reduced, And world-class automation and humanization .

The production line includes:

  • Double un-coiler

  • High-pressure PU foaming system

  • Low-pressure PF foaming system

  • Mobile feeding machine

  • Double-belt lamination machine

  • Integrated control center

  • Trimming and splitting machine

  • High-speed disc cutting machine

  • Dust removing system

Typical Products: